Stupid me

home alone I can’t believe I just did that. What exactly you ask? Delete one of my posts. Ugh!  I’m new to this but…I clearly read “permanently delete” and still hit the button. Really?!  I should’ve checked first.  For some reason I thought I had a duplicate of that particular post. Annnnddd I didn’t.  Thankfully I’m over the situation I wrote about but not in the same head space to write it again.  I remember the story but the feelings just aren’t there.  Arrgh!  That could’ve helped some one.  Well I’m still alive and pretty sure there will be more in the future to write about.  Gee willigers.

Leave a Reply

