Fight for me Jesus!

 

Service was blessed this morning.  I needed it.  And to think I almost didn’t go because of lady issues.  I’m glad I pressed my way.  God is too good…to me.  It’s more I need to do.  I feel so good in church.  I need that feeling at home, everywhere.  I know he loves me.  I could be in a much worse predicament and I’m not.  So much to be grateful for.  So this stinking thinking must go!  I am VICTORIOUS over theses minor situations and this mess in my mind.  The devil is a liar!  I’m going to really give God all my problems, including the people who try to rise up against me.  He can fight those battles better than I.  I’m fooling myself to think that I can put my dukes up and get a better outcome.  On my knees I go! Praising his name with my most powerful voice! The battle is WON!boxing.jpg

Leave a Reply

