It has not been easy being me. But I’m pretty sure others can say the same. However, I am so glad that Christ is by my side. I’m praying that he is by others as well but they would have to invite him first. My mission is to live my life to the best of my ability and and encourage women to do the same but with Christ by their side. We cannot do anything without him and if we think we can, we are definitely fooling ourselves. We may those have foolish moments but they are just that…moments. Look up. God is great all the time. Believe dat!

Leave a Reply

